Tanglewood conducting and composition fellows for 2009

Thanks to the TMC staff who provided the following info;

The conducting students are:

Christoph Altstaedt
Ryan McAdams
Gergely Madaras
Manuel Nawri

The composition students are:

Cynthia Lee Wong
Elena Langer
Wang Lu
Jung Sun Kang
Andreia Pinto-Correia
James Borchers


About this entry