JOIN US FOR: Collegiate Orchestral Conducting Episode 7: Programming — Finding the Right Repertoire

Monday, July 20th, 2020 5:00 – 6:30pm (EST, New York)
4:00 – 5:30pm (CDT, Texas)
2:00 – 3:30pm (PST, Los Angeles)
10:00 – 11:30pm (GMT, UK)7:00 – 8:30 am (Australian EST on Tuesday)
For the penultimate webinar with Maestro as Professor, we will discuss PROGRAMMING — FINDING THE RIGHT REPERTOIRE FOR YOUR ENSEMBLE.

Joined by Professor Chris Younghoon Kim (Director of Orchestras, Cornell University and Director of Instrumental Activities at Occidental College), we will explore considerations when you program, resources to expand your knowledge on repertoire, how to find the right repertoire for your ensemble while looking at some sample programs.
  
You can visit our website for information of past webinars and other resources.
Make sure that you like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram @MaestroAsProfessor so you don’t miss any future webinars!
RSVP for Free Now!

About this entry